drewpetrey

I’m Back

In Uncategorized on February 2, 2009 at 8:53 pm

I am sorry faithful reader, for my deliquincy in posting on this sight.  It has been rather busy in my world and I have neglected to make the time to sit down and write.  Please accept my sincerest apologies.

We were in Columbia over the weekend where we visited Frans mother and father and attended the wedding of one of Frans high school friends.  We had an enjoyable weekend and our girls had an especially great time staying with Papa and B and Uncle Grayson, Ward, of course, went to the wedding and reception with us.  And, now it’s back to work on Monday. 

If you haven’t done so, head over to my brother Dustins blog where you will find interesting reading covering the founding fathers of our great country.  You can  find it here.   I think you will enjoy it very much, as I have.  Be sure to leave a comment or two, I know he will appreciate it.  I’ll see you all tomorrow.

  1. You know you, you didn’t post today, already falling behind.

Leave a Reply

