drewpetrey

Wow, I am outnumbered

In My Young Uns on August 28, 2008 at 4:52 pm

As a very large and vocal NC State Wolf pack fan it is with great anticipation that I await tonight’s football opener against the South Carolina Gamecocks.  Let me explain further…

I married one of South Carolina’s greatest fans, indoctrinated at a young age, (thanks MEME and Papa) and just as vocal.  Now, don’t get me wrong, I like the gamecocks, just not when they are playing the wolf pack.  I emailed Fran this morning attempting a little jab or two at her favorite team and was rewarded with this charming picture…and so the indoctrination continues, I don’t have a chance.  I love you Franny!!

  1. I love you, too, honey! Check out my blog when you get a chance! 😉

Leave a Reply

